The Métis Nation of Alberta governance structure is divided into six regional areas. Each designated region has a regional council consisting of a President and Vice-President and representation of Métis locals from within the region.

The contact information for Region 1 is as follows:

Business Hours

Monday's - Thursday's 8:30 - 4:30

Friday's 8:30 - 12pm

Office will be closed on Holidays



10104-102 Avenue

P.O. Box 1350

Lac La Biche, AB T0A 2C0

Fax: (780) 623-3039

Phone: (780) 623-2733

Name *